Hello world!

Welcome to literary rambles! This is my very first post here.  I am a reading immigrant, living in Catalunya,  and I translated some news from the Spanish and Catalan press into English on blogger. After using that service for a few years, I find its aethetics somewhat limited and I don’t like their recent change to the blog addresses: they added the “.es” as if I was Spanish… Whereas before I blogged about literature, culture, economics, etc. in the same blog, here I want to concentrate on literature only.

Leave a Reply

